KYSTVEGEN MÅLØY- FLORØ AS

Organization number 997302818 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T11:08:46Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
997302818
navn:
KYSTVEGEN MÅLØY- FLORØ AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.320
beskrivelse:
Eiendomsforvaltning på oppdrag
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
57 79 63 00
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Bremanger kommune Rådhuset
poststed:
SVELGEN
postnummer:
6723
kommune:
BREMANGER
stiftelsesdato:
2011-06-30
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2011-09-12
aktivitet:
Finansiere og gjennomføre utbetring og innkorting av vegen fra Florø, via Svelgen til Måløy.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Finansiere og gjennomføre utbetring og innkorting av vegen fra Florø, via Svelgen til Måløy i samsvar med intensjonen i samarbeidsprosjektet, "45 min region".

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. KINN KOMMUNE – 35.96 % (480 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. BREMANGER KOMMUNE – 17.98 % (240 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. SPAREBANK 1 SOGN OG FJORDANE – 14.98 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. SUNNFJORD KOMMUNE – 14.98 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. ASKVOLL KOMMUNE – 1.87 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. FIRDA BILLAG AS – 1.87 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. FJALER KOMMUNE – 1.87 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. HERØY KOMMUNE – 1.12 % (15 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. VANYLVEN KOMMUNE – 1.12 % (15 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. HAREID KOMMUNE – 0.75 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. SANDE KOMMUNE – 0.75 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. SELSTAD AS – 0.75 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. STAD KOMMUNE – 0.75 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. VESTFART AS – 0.75 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. SOLUND KOMMUNE – 0.52 % (7 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. BÅTBYGG AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. COAST SEAFOOD AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. INSULA AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. RAGNAR HAGEN – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. SÆTREN AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. VYRD AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. WHEREBY AS – 0.37 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. FJORD SHIPPING AS – 0.22 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. ASGEIR SOLHEIM AS – 0.15 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. BEWI FOOD AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. BROTHERS AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. BRUKET EIENDOMSSELSKAP AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. CARLSON EIENDOM AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. EASY FORM AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. INNOVATITT AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. MHSERVICE AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. MÅLØY EIENDOMSUTVIKLING AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. MÅLØY SENTRUMSBYGG AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. NORDWEST 3D AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. SKIBENES & SØN AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. STADT TOWING TANK AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. STØA AS – 0.07 % (1 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.