HERØY KOMMUNE
Organization number 964978840 · Kommune
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 964978840
- navn:
- HERØY KOMMUNE
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- KOMM
- beskrivelse:
- Kommune
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 84.110
- beskrivelse:
- Generell offentlig administrasjon
- antallAnsatte:
- 1337
- hjemmeside:
- www.heroy.kommune.no/
- epostadresse:
- postmottak@heroy.kommune.no
- telefon:
- 70 08 13 00
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Rådhusgata 5
- poststed:
- FOSNAVÅG
- postnummer:
- 6090
- kommune:
- HERØY
- stiftelsesdato:
- not reported by source
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 1995-06-07
- aktivitet:
- Kommune
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- not reported by source
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Trond Arne Aglen
Revisor
- Revisor: SØRE SUNNMØRE KOMMUNEREVISJON KO
Owners
No ownership data found.
Company holdings
- RUNDE MILJØBYGG AS – 6.82 %
- VÅR ENERGI ASA – 0.00 %
- ORKLA ASA – 0.00 %
- STOREBRAND ASA – 0.00 %
- TELENOR ASA – 0.00 %
- LERØY SEAFOOD GROUP ASA – 0.00 %
- FOSNAVÅG KONSERTHUS AS – 52.80 %
- TGS ASA – 0.01 %
- SPAREBANK 1 NORD-NORGE – 0.01 %
- MOWI ASA – 0.00 %
- DNB BANK ASA – 0.00 %
- SCATEC ASA – 0.00 %
- SUNNMØRSBADET FOSNAVÅG AS – 54.40 %
- SPAREBANKEN VEST – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 SMN – 0.00 %
- AKER BP ASA – 0.00 %
- EQUINOR ASA – 0.00 %
- YARA INTERNATIONAL ASA – 0.00 %
- SALMAR ASA – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 NORDMØRE – 0.01 %
- RUNDE FORSKING AS – 1.45 %
- TUSSA KRAFT AS – 10.75 %
- HAREID FASTLANDSAMBAND AS – 1.86 %
- TUSSA KRAFT AS – 3.92 %
- NORWEGIAN AIR SHUTTLE ASA – 0.00 %
- FURENE HOLDING AS – 8.13 %
- KYSTVEGEN MÅLØY- FLORØ AS – 1.12 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where HERØY KOMMUNE is the buyer
- Search broadly for HERØY KOMMUNE in Doffin
- Open positions related to HERØY KOMMUNE
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre