NJORD GROUP AS
Organization number 980093468 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 980093468
- navn:
- NJORD GROUP AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 38 39 97 50
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Cort Adelers gate 30
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 0254
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 1998-06-08
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 1998-09-23
- aktivitet:
- Konsulenttjenester innen forvaltning av eiendomsfond samt Private, Equity Fond. Investering i aksjer og andeler.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Selskapets formål er å drive forvaltning og investeringsvirksomhet, samt deltakelse i lignende virksomheter .
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Jan Sigurd Vigmostad
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: NJORD BUSINESS SERVICES AS
Revisor
- Revisor: CEDRA NORGE MOMENTUM AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Peder Nicolai Jarlsby
- Styremedlem: Martin Stillesby
- Styrets leder: Endre Tarald Glastad
Owners
- GLASTAD CAPITAL AS – 90.12 % (2884 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- VIGMOSTAD INVEST AS – 9.88 % (316 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- HUDDLESTOCK FINTECH AS – 6.74 %
- NJORD REAL ESTATE AS – 100.00 %
- TRAC ACCOUNTING AS – 100.00 %
- NJORD KAPITALFORVALTNING AS – 51.46 %
- NJORD SECURITIES AS – 59.50 %
- FALCHONER ADVISORY AS – 35.00 %
- TRAC ADVANCE AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- NJORD GROUP AS (999407013)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where NJORD GROUP AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for NJORD GROUP AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to NJORD GROUP AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre