EYVI HOLDING AS

Organization number 929557719 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T03:23:42Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
929557719
navn:
EYVI HOLDING AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
71.129
beskrivelse:
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Grev Wedels gate 12
poststed:
TØNSBERG
postnummer:
3111
kommune:
TØNSBERG
stiftelsesdato:
2022-07-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-07-28
aktivitet:
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringer i aksjer og eiendom, samt alt hva hermed står i, forbindelse, herunder deltagelse i andre virksomheter.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. DOLVERHIN HOLDING AS – 18.76 % (358740 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. HODNE INVEST AS – 18.76 % (358740 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. KKERA INVEST AS – 18.76 % (358740 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. ORSTAD RÅDGIVNING AS – 18.76 % (358740 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. HKY INVEST AS – 4.94 % (94450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. ULØY INVEST AS – 4.69 % (89686 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. BAROS SEAFOOD AS – 2.61 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. HOFSETH AKVA AS – 2.61 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. JORON INVEST AS – 2.6 % (49710 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. VRETOR AS – 2.6 % (49710 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. KLU CONSULTING AS – 1.17 % (22370 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. KLE HOLDING AS – 0.84 % (16144 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. JCC-HOLDING AS – 0.66 % (12556 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. MACDONALD HOLDING AS – 0.65 % (12500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. RAM AS – 0.65 % (12500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. T SANDVIK HOLDING AS – 0.65 % (12500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. BIM CONSULTING – 0.26 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.