HIMA SEAFOOD AS

Organization number 924847190 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T01:45:33Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
924847190
navn:
HIMA SEAFOOD AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Dronning Mauds gate 1
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0250
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2020-01-02
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-03-27
aktivitet:
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringer i aksjer og eiendom, samt alt hva hermed står i, forbindelse, herunder deltagelse i andre virksomheter.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 91 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. ORSTAD RÅDGIVNING AS – 12.35 % (721353 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  2. HODNE INVEST AS – 12.35 % (721344 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  3. KZN AS – 8.56 % (500232 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  4. DOLVERHIN HOLDING AS – 6.34 % (370069 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  5. EYVI HOLDING AS – 6.3 % (367897 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  6. HBH AS – 4.71 % (275296 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  7. BAUMANN INVEST AS – 4.68 % (273276 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  8. HEBA AS – 3.65 % (212994 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  9. OSLAND AKTIVUM AS – 2.89 % (168790 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  10. OPCO & PARTNERS AS – 2.82 % (164982 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  11. VÄTTERLEDEN VENTURES AB – 2.6 % (151661 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  12. SKAGENKAIEN INVESTERING AS – 2.58 % (150431 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  13. AUREN INVEST AS – 2.46 % (143941 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  14. TOTAR AS – 2.43 % (141780 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  15. TUK HOLDING AS – 2.29 % (133780 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  16. CONSELLO AS – 1.96 % (114285 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  17. BERGTOR INVESTERING AS – 1.74 % (101784 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  18. JONE POLLESTAD INVEST AS – 1.22 % (71115 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  19. SELDALSBAKKEN INVESTERING AS – 0.95 % (55643 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  20. CTA INVEST AS – 0.87 % (50603 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  21. HKY INVEST AS – 0.86 % (50278 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  22. KYLU INVEST AS – 0.74 % (43323 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  23. HAB INVEST AS – 0.73 % (42857 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  24. TH.MORITZ AS – 0.68 % (39589 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  25. B.B. HOLDING AS – 0.64 % (37142 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  26. JACMASOL HOLDING AS – 0.62 % (36363 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  27. BAROS SEAFOOD AS – 0.6 % (34817 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  28. VRETOR AS – 0.6 % (34784 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  29. JORON INVEST AS – 0.58 % (33656 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  30. MOLDBAKKEN AS – 0.56 % (32858 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  31. UGLAND INVEST AS – 0.54 % (31767 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  32. HOFSETH AKVA AS – 0.52 % (30367 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  33. AARSLAND HOLDING AS – 0.49 % (28572 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  34. MSAA AS – 0.49 % (28572 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  35. GULLHAUGGRENDA INVEST AS – 0.49 % (28571 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  36. MØKSTER INVESTERING AS – 0.46 % (27000 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  37. RATHCALED DEVELOPMENTS LTD – 0.39 % (22858 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  38. TRUCTA INVEST AS – 0.36 % (21172 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  39. ODD MORTEN FALCH – 0.33 % (19000 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  40. TJELTA AS – 0.31 % (18181 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  41. SVEJK INVEST AS – 0.31 % (18145 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  42. TRYPRO HOLDING AS – 0.27 % (15872 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  43. PROVERDI HOLDING AS – 0.24 % (14285 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  44. TAMBURVEGEN INVEST AS – 0.2 % (11428 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  45. JON KARLSEN – 0.17 % (10048 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  46. HERKIMER AS – 0.16 % (9575 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  47. BREISTEIN INVEST AS – 0.15 % (8889 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  48. STERK HOLDING AS – 0.15 % (8889 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  49. GE IT AS – 0.15 % (8888 shares, share class: NO0010907264)
  50. HARDOV AS – 0.15 % (8665 shares, share class: NO0010907264)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.