BIG BOX DENMARK AS

Organization number 927847167 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T05:02:39Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927847167
navn:
BIG BOX DENMARK AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Dronning Mauds gate 3
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0250
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2021-09-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-09-30
aktivitet:
Å investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og, alt som dermed står i forbindelse.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Selskapets virksomhet er å investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper, som eier fast eiendom, og alt som dermed står i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Forretningsfører

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SONGA EIENDOM AS – 20.0 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ALCO HOLDING AS – 15.6 % (1560 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. CARL TRYGGERS STIFTELSE-OCH UNDERST – 10.0 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. KEWA INVEST AS – 7.5 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. FARSVIKEN AB – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. HØVIK FINANS AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. KIVEST AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. MØKSTER INVESTERING AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. SJØMENNENES HUS EIENDOM AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. UTKILEN HOLDING AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. AS FOSIL – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. GSL INVEST AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. HZN INVEST AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. ARIADNE INVEST AS – 1.5 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. TFR INVEST AS – 1.5 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. BT GULLTID AS – 1.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. CATO WINTHER BORG – 1.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. HEYERN AS – 1.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. SMV INVEST AS – 1.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. BMH INVEST AS – 0.8 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. KVASSTIND AS – 0.8 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. OSMANI VENTURE CAPITAL AS – 0.8 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.