JESSHEIM SENTRUMSEIENDOM AS

Organization number 828081152 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T10:32:18Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
828081152
navn:
JESSHEIM SENTRUMSEIENDOM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.120
beskrivelse:
Utvikling og salg av byggeprosjekter
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o DNB Carnegie Business Mgmt AS, Dronning Eufemias gate 30
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0191
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2021-10-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-11-06
aktivitet:
Kjøp og salg, utvikling, utleie og forvaltning av fast eiendom, samt, investering i aksjer eller andeler i andre selskaper eller annen, virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. HORTULAN EIENDOM AS – 25.0 % (207500 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  2. SM BOLIG OG EIENDOMSINVEST AS – 25.0 % (207500 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  3. KEWA INVEST AS – 12.5 % (103750 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  4. HOLTER-SØRENSEN & CO AS – 10.0 % (83000 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  5. LØREN HOLDING AS – 10.0 % (83000 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  6. HASSEL HOLDING AS – 3.0 % (24900 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  7. LHS HOLDING AS – 2.5 % (20750 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  8. ADLER KONSULT II AS – 2.4 % (19920 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  9. HKT INVEST AS – 2.4 % (19920 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  10. JENS PETTER RØNNING – 2.4 % (19920 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  11. JON-ERIK HOLM-JENSEN – 2.4 % (19920 shares, share class: NO0011198061)
  12. SOLSTRAND INVEST AS – 2.4 % (19920 shares, share class: NO0011198061)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.