TRACKSON AS

Organization number 998814308 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T07:49:39Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
998814308
navn:
TRACKSON AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
71.129
beskrivelse:
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Neversvingen 16
poststed:
DRAMMEN
postnummer:
3047
kommune:
DRAMMEN
stiftelsesdato:
2012-06-15
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2012-09-12
aktivitet:
Utvikle, produsere og markedsføre verktøy til håndverksbransjen., Produktene skal være unike, brukervennlige og ha internasjonal appell, i markedet. Produktet skal patenteres for å sikre seg mot kopiering., Målsetningen med selskapet er å tilby et internasjonalt marked nye, nisjeprodukter. Videre har selskapet som mål å drive virksomhet, miljøvennlig og med sunn økonomi.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utvikle, produsere og markesføre egne produkter og det som måtte høre, hertil. Produktene skal være unike, brukervennlige og ha internasjonal, appell i markedet. Produktene skal patenteres for å sikre seg mot, kopiering. Målsetningen med selskapet er å tilby et internasjonalt, marked nye produkter. Videre har selskapet som mål å drive all sin, virksomhet miljøvennlig og med sunn økonomi.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. KNUT JANSEN – 60.0 % (600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. PAAL ANDERS JANSEN – 20.0 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. RANVEIG IRENE HANSEN – 15.0 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. GOLDENWOOD AS – 5.0 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.