RMB- AS

Organization number 998474728 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T21:24:51Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
998474728
navn:
RMB- AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
41.000
beskrivelse:
Oppføring av bygninger
antallAnsatte:
61
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Vestvollveien 30A
poststed:
SKEDSMOKORSET
postnummer:
2019
kommune:
LILLESTRØM
stiftelsesdato:
2012-05-25
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2012-06-09
aktivitet:
Riving av bygninger og andre konstruksjoner samt oppføring av, bygninger og rehabilitering av bygg og det som hermed står i, forbindelse, herunder masseforflytning, massesanering og miljøtiltak, knyttet til dette. Videre anskaffelse og utleie av maskiner, utstyr og, personell for slik virksomhet, samt det som naturlig står i, forbindelse med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Riving av bygninger og andre konstruksjoner samt oppføring av, bygninger og rehabilitering av bygg og det som hermed står i, forbindelse, herunder masseforflytning, massesanering og miljøtiltak, knyttet til dette. Videre anskaffelse og utleie av maskiner, utstyr og, personell for slik virksomhet, samt det som naturlig står i, forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. OKIN HOLDING AS – 49.0 % (49980 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ULBE HOLDING AS – 19.0 % (19380 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. 4M HOLDING AS – 16.0 % (16320 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. MNA- HOLDING AS – 16.0 % (16320 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.