SP CAPITAL 2012 AS

Organization number 998436842 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T17:11:55Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
998436842
navn:
SP CAPITAL 2012 AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.323
beskrivelse:
Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Holm Eiendom, Engebrets vei 5
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0275
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2012-05-23
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2012-05-31
aktivitet:
Investeringsvirksomhet i noterte og unoterte verdipapirer.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringsvirksomhet med hovedvekt på olje- og offshorebransjen.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. CHRIBA AS – 18.69 % (285839 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ORINOCO AS – 18.69 % (285839 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. WEINBERG INVEST AS – 12.12 % (185455 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. INVESTIRE INVEST AS – 6.49 % (99232 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. EBN INVEST AS – 6.37 % (97465 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. LQ-INVEST AS – 6.37 % (97465 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. BLANKEN AS – 5.94 % (90909 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. SKAGENKAIEN EIENDOM HOLDING AS – 5.92 % (90542 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. IDÉFIX INVEST AS – 4.41 % (67413 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. NIBE INVEST AS – 3.8 % (58118 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. STIAN FOLKER LARSEN – 3.27 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. MARIANNE VIK – 2.72 % (41616 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. STØLEN EIENDOM AS – 1.62 % (24809 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. JOFELU AS – 0.93 % (14182 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. SP CAPITAL 18 AS – 0.78 % (11897 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. PETER ANDREAS KLAVENESS GJESSING – 0.65 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. COBENI INVEST AS – 0.38 % (5851 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. DE VIBE AS – 0.32 % (4961 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. LEBORG INVEST AS – 0.19 % (2931 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. SP CAPITAL II - 27 AS – 0.13 % (1973 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. SP CAPITAL II - 28 AS – 0.13 % (1973 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. SP CAPITAL II - 29 AS – 0.08 % (1170 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.