PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS
Organization number 997795954 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 997795954
- navn:
- PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.312
- beskrivelse:
- Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Haakon VIIs gate 1
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 0161
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2012-01-02
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2012-01-05
- aktivitet:
- Porteføljeinvesteringsselskaper.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Drive investeringsvirksomhet, herunder direkte, eller indirekte investere i fond, fond i fond innenfor private equity,, medinvestere i selskaper, samt drive annen virksomhetsom som står i, forbindelse med hovedformålet, herunder kapitalforvaltning.
Board and other roles
No role data found.
Owners
Showing top 50 of 179 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.
- HMH INVEST AS – 6.81 % (546432 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- DAGSVIK INVEST AS – 2.86 % (229857 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- AVANTO OPPORTUNITIES II AS – 2.85 % (229150 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- MIDGAR AS – 2.31 % (185862 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- BERTHEUSSEN INVEST AS – 1.83 % (147047 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- OLE JOHN ASKE – 1.7 % (136497 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- PER ARILD REKSNES – 1.31 % (105519 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- SUNGAM AS – 1.28 % (102844 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- LARS PETTER ØRVING – 1.24 % (99617 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- BELMAS INVEST AS – 1.2 % (96699 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- DANSKE BANK A/S – 1.18 % (95000 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- STIG STEIVE – 1.18 % (95000 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TERJE THORSEN – 1.18 % (94433 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- SVERRE FINN HURUM – 1.17 % (93780 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- EPLEHAGEN AS – 1.16 % (92864 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- SVEBERG INVEST AS – 1.13 % (90936 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- HANDSAFE AS – 1.12 % (90090 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TOR EGGE – 1.12 % (90090 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- EMSI AS – 1.12 % (90047 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- FANT INVEST AS – 1.11 % (89453 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TØGER LIEN – 1.06 % (85500 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- IAN ASHTON BARRON – 0.95 % (76000 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- KN INVEST AS – 0.93 % (74800 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- ANN JACOBSEN PIRA – 0.92 % (73658 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TORE FJUKSTAD – 0.91 % (72796 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- AH DRILLING CONSULTANCY AS – 0.89 % (71563 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- ØYVIND STOKKA – 0.89 % (71563 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TGM AS – 0.89 % (71250 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- JOHN MIKAL HEITMANN – 0.88 % (70825 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- JKT BIRKELAND INVEST AS – 0.79 % (63790 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- ESPEN HUSSTAD – 0.79 % (63697 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- JOHN THEODOR FLODMO – 0.76 % (60957 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- EWR HOLDING AS – 0.76 % (60828 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TATUHIBA AS – 0.74 % (59431 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- FREDRIK NERGAARD – 0.67 % (53672 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- MARIANNE GJESVIK MANCINI – 0.65 % (52250 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- HANS JOSEF LÜKEN – 0.65 % (51938 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- BILL INVEST AS – 0.64 % (51317 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- AKESO AS – 0.62 % (49703 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- JENSEN MAT AS – 0.59 % (47500 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- MYRTEIGEN INVEST AS – 0.59 % (47500 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- SIKA FIDJELAND AS – 0.59 % (47500 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- WØIEN INVEST AS – 0.59 % (47500 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- BTR AS – 0.59 % (47216 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- FREDAEN HOLDING AS – 0.59 % (47216 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- JOHAN RASMUSSEN – 0.59 % (47216 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- SELAND INVEST AS – 0.59 % (47216 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- HELLEBAKKANE HOLDING AS – 0.58 % (46890 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- STORESUND ENGINEERING AS – 0.58 % (46890 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
- TROND BRANDSRUD – 0.58 % (46890 shares, share class: NO0010635170)
Company holdings
- NORDIC TECHNOLOGY GROUP AS – 1.04 %
- APIM THERAPEUTICS AS – 0.73 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS (925827827)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to PRIVATE EQUITY GROWTH 2012 AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre