FARMA INVESTMENT AS

Organization number 997090276 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T21:23:47Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
997090276
navn:
FARMA INVESTMENT AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.460
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med apotekvarer og medisinske varer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Karihaugveien 22
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
1086
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2011-06-23
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2011-06-29
aktivitet:
Investering i andre selskaper og eiendeler.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Selskapets virksomhet består i investering i andre selskaper og, eiendeler.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. CALIN INVEST AS – 26.98 % (14356743969 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. PK PARTNERS AB – 23.54 % (12529284842 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. HEEPO INVEST AS – 23.05 % (12266034979 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. ECI AS – 21.09 % (11224762222 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. PEAK INVEST & CONSULT AS – 1.78 % (949516406 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. ERIK FLATMARK – 1.32 % (702767995 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. THERESA COMISKEY OLSEN – 1.0 % (532189225 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. KARI OPHEIM – 0.89 % (472824117 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. ALF GUNNAR MARTIN NICKLASSON – 0.35 % (184798699 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. PK PARTNERS AB – 0.0 % (37495 shares, share class: Preferanse aksjer)
  11. CALIN INVEST AS – 0.0 % (30412 shares, share class: Preferanse aksjer)
  12. ECI AS – 0.0 % (30087 shares, share class: Preferanse aksjer)
  13. HEEPO INVEST AS – 0.0 % (29829 shares, share class: Preferanse aksjer)
  14. THERESA COMISKEY OLSEN – 0.0 % (1291 shares, share class: Preferanse aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.