ONECO AS
Organization number 996872017 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 996872017
- navn:
- ONECO AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 43.210
- beskrivelse:
- Elektrisk installasjonsarbeid
- antallAnsatte:
- 11
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Andøyfaret 15
- poststed:
- KRISTIANSAND S
- postnummer:
- 4623
- kommune:
- KRISTIANSAND
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2011-03-30
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2011-05-02
- aktivitet:
- Holdingselskap. Eie og utvikle selskaper, herunder å kjøpe og selge, aksjer og andeler i andre selskaper.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Eie og utvikle selskaper, herunder å kjøpe og selge aksjer og andeler, i andre selskaper.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Kristin Ellen Folge
Revisor
- Revisor: PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Arild Storm Larsen
- Styremedlem: Eirik Frantzen
- Styremedlem: Mia Arnet
- Styremedlem: Ana Vukovic
- Styrets leder: Tore Sjursen
Owners
- AARS INVEST AS – 77.39 % (108580755 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OCI MIPCO AS – 5.38 % (7550000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- FERO AS – 4.42 % (6200028 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BEKO 2 INVEST AS – 3.97 % (5566544 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SINCERUS AS – 3.1 % (4343830 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- GLAKA ONE AS – 1.06 % (1492139 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BAN INVEST AS – 0.71 % (1001431 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PROVATO AS – 0.5 % (708466 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- KNUT ANDERSEN – 0.5 % (694566 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- AVITEL EIENDOM AS – 0.49 % (684096 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BONAO INVEST AS – 0.36 % (500000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ARISONA HOLDING AS – 0.32 % (452920 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- GAG INVEST AS – 0.27 % (375789 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SIMRE AS – 0.22 % (315032 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BJØRN VAGLE EIENDOM AS – 0.16 % (223371 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SAVON HOLDING AS – 0.13 % (182229 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- NEVYN HOLDING AS – 0.1 % (146320 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SON INNVEST AS – 0.1 % (139628 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SØRTANG AS – 0.1 % (136043 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- JG SKRIPELAND AS – 0.09 % (130285 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PATRIK JOHANSSON – 0.09 % (125000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ØYNORD INVEST AS – 0.09 % (122226 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MOY PLUSS AS – 0.08 % (117574 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ARE OMDAL INVEST AS – 0.07 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ESPEN ANDREAS HERLOFSEN – 0.07 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- GMV INVEST AS – 0.07 % (93645 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- VERÅS INVEST AS – 0.06 % (89889 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- GRINDE HOLDING AS – 0.04 % (56947 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BIRTHE JANSEN NORDSETH – 0.03 % (37500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TONE NUPEN – 0.02 % (24916 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ELLEN KATHRINE HILDORA LIE – 0.01 % (11074 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- ONECO AS – 100.00 %
- ONECO NETWORKS AS – 100.00 %
- ONECO MOBIL AS – 100.00 %
- ONECO INFRA AS – 100.00 %
- ONECO KOMPETANSESENTER AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- ONECO AS AVD KRISTIANSAND (996331679)
- ONECO AS AVD OSLO (926191748)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where ONECO AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for ONECO AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to ONECO AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre