BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS
Organization number 996777502 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 996777502
- navn:
- BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 35.121
- beskrivelse:
- Produksjon av elektrisitet fra vannkraft
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 56 58 00 20
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Fusa Kraftlag AS
- poststed:
- EIKELANDSOSEN
- postnummer:
- 5640
- kommune:
- BJØRNAFJORDEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2011-02-08
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2011-04-12
- aktivitet:
- Kraftproduksjon.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Utbygging og drift av kraftverk i9 Bratthuselva i Fusa kommune.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Svanhild Eikeland
Styre
- Styremedlem: Bjarte Skjelvan
- Styremedlem: Sverre Heidal
- Styrets leder: Tove Fosså
- Varamedlem: Terje Johnsen
- Varamedlem: Anne Martha Heidal
- Varamedlem: Svanhild Eikeland
Owners
- FUSA KRAFTLAG SA – 69.8 % (2094 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BJARTE TVEITA SKJELVAN – 15.0 % (450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HEIDAL HOLDING AS – 14.2 % (426 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TERJE JOHNSEN – 1.0 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS (996822885)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre