KOMM-IN AS

Organization number 996758001 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T22:04:30Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
996758001
navn:
KOMM-IN AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.322
beskrivelse:
Egeninvesteringsselskaper i finansielle konsern og for offentlig forvaltning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
lars.rognas@sintef.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Enggata 40
poststed:
RAUFOSS
postnummer:
2830
kommune:
VESTRE TOTEN
stiftelsesdato:
2011-01-17
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2011-03-30
aktivitet:
Investering i kompetansebaserte vekstbedrifter i regionen. Dette skal, skje i nært samarbeid med kompetansemiljøene og industrien i regionen., Selskapets skal således bidra til å utvikle og etablere ny virksomhet, gjennom samarbeid med relevante partnere og med utgangspunkt i, kompetansemiljøet i og rundt NCE Raufoss. Selskapet skal gjennom sin, virksomhet ta eierandeler i vekstselskaper for å kunne bidra i, utviklingen av disse og for å kunne få en del av verdiskapningen.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investering i kompetansebaserte vekstbedrifter i regionen. Dette skal, skje i nært samarbeid med kompetansemiljøene og industrien i regionen., Selskapets skal således bidra til å utvikle og etablere ny virksomhet, gjennom samarbeid med relevante partnere og med utgangspunkt i, kompetansemiljøet i og rundt NCE Raufoss. Selskapet skal gjennom sin, virksomhet ta eierandeler i vekstselskaper for å kunne bidra i, utviklingen av disse og for å kunne få en del av verdiskapningen.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. INNLANDET FYLKESKOMMUNE – 27.17 % (17500000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. GJØVIK KOMMUNE – 15.53 % (10000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. SPAREBANK 1 ØSTLANDET – 14.75 % (9500000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. RAUFOSS NÆRINGSPARK ANS – 9.32 % (6000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. SKATTUM VEKST AS – 9.32 % (6000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. NAMMO RAUFOSS AS – 7.76 % (5000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. SIVA - SELSKAPET FOR INDUSTRIVEKST SF – 6.83 % (4400000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. MUSTAD AS – 4.66 % (3000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. VESTRE TOTEN KOMMUNE – 4.66 % (3000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.