STAVANGER REALINVEST AS

Organization number 996553175 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T03:33:02Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
996553175
navn:
STAVANGER REALINVEST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
hj@pointereiendom.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Fabrikkveien 9
poststed:
STAVANGER
postnummer:
4033
kommune:
STAVANGER
stiftelsesdato:
2011-02-08
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2011-02-12
aktivitet:
Erverv, utleie, utvikling og salg av næringseiendom og boligeiendom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Erverve, eie, utvikle, forvalte og selge eiendom og andeler i, eiendomsbesittende selskaper, samt virksomhet som er forbundet med, dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. GTBA FORVALTNING AS – 20.17 % (2354068 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  2. ASTANA AS – 16.46 % (1921909 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  3. ROBOTVEGEN 18 AS – 9.59 % (1119280 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  4. TM KOS AS – 7.58 % (884907 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  5. GRAA AS – 6.05 % (706606 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  6. J BINVEST AS – 4.78 % (557533 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  7. RØSI AS – 4.39 % (512743 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  8. KAR KAM KAT AS – 3.92 % (458000 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  9. DU NORD HOLDING AS – 3.75 % (437840 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  10. AIOLOS INVESTERING AS – 3.55 % (414563 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  11. BJERGA HOLDING AS – 3.21 % (374996 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  12. JENS PETTER KAALSTAD – 2.9 % (338462 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  13. ASTRA II AS – 2.88 % (336045 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  14. JAN HILDING ERIKSEN – 2.79 % (326270 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  15. OSMUNDSEN INVEST AS – 1.33 % (155587 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  16. CHRISTIAN FREDRIK OTTO HAGEMANN – 1.28 % (150000 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  17. SONJA ELISABETH JOHANNESSEN – 1.28 % (150000 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  18. HANS KRISTIAN MELING – 1.16 % (135874 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  19. GEIR VASSHUS – 0.78 % (90874 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  20. FAR AS – 0.71 % (82460 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  21. KINGS INVEST AS – 0.47 % (55437 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  22. ALF VASSHUS – 0.47 % (55000 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  23. HANNE VASSHUS – 0.47 % (55000 shares, share class: NO0010624380)
  24. STARAG INVEST AS – 0.0 % (3 shares, share class: NO0010624380)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.