FRESVIK EIGEDOM AS

Organization number 996276228 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T11:50:10Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
996276228
navn:
FRESVIK EIGEDOM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
not reported by source
poststed:
FRESVIK
postnummer:
6896
kommune:
VIK
stiftelsesdato:
2010-10-20
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2011-01-05
aktivitet:
Drift av butikkbygget, lageret og kaien i Fresvik, samt utvikling og, tilrettelegging av fasilitetar for bygdefolk, turistar og gjenstande, småmåtar. Selskapet kan og delta som aksjonær, eller på anna måte, engasjera seg på område som naturleg høyrer under dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Drift av butikkbygget, lageret og kaien i Fresvik, samt utvikling og, tilrettelegging av fasilitetar for bygdefolk, turistar og gjenstande, småmåtar. Selskapet kan og delta som aksjonær, eller på anna måte, engasjera seg på område som naturleg høyrer under dette.

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 127 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. BJØRN HENNING HOV – 20.49 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. FRESVIK BYGDELAG – 13.32 % (65 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. GYDA BØTUN – 5.12 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. HANS BJØRNETUN – 3.07 % (15 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. OLAUG STOKKENES GAUSVIK – 2.05 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 2 AS – 1.43 % (7 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. KJELL OTTAR HOV – 1.23 % (6 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. SIGVARD JOSTEIN THY – 1.23 % (6 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. ARVE TORBJØRN BAKKETUN – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. BJARNE BJØRKEVOLL – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. HAAVARD BREILID – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. HANS IVAR BØTHUN – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. KJELL TORE BAKKETUN – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. LARS-OVE LINDBORG HOV – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. LISE OLAUSSEN – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. MARIANNE BØTHUN – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. NANN INGUNN SIMLENES – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. OLAUG LINDBORG HOV – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. RAGNHILD BJØRG HATLELI – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. SIGMUND HAUGLUM – 1.02 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. ASLAUG HOV – 0.82 % (4 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. BENTE SETTEVIK – 0.82 % (4 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. GUNNAR H BØTHUN – 0.82 % (4 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. AGNAR BØTHUN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. ALF BØTHUN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. ANNE GJERTRUD HOV – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. ASBJØRN HAUGLUM – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. BJØRG BØTHUN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. INGE ØYRI – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. INGEBORG SIMLENES – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. INGVAR VANGSNES – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. JOMAR MAGNE HOV – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. KJARTAN HAUGLUM – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. KNUT GISLE TØNDER – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. LIV MARIE ÅRDAL – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. MIKAEL HOV – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. ODDBJØRG STØLSBOTTEN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  38. OLAUG ANBJØRG BØTHUN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  39. OLAUG HOV BØTHUN – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  40. OLE HÅKON SIMLENES TOKVAM – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  41. PER RUNE INGEBRIGT AARHUS HATLELI – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  42. VEGARD FLÆTE SKOGHEIM – 0.61 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  43. ALV KLØVE – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  44. ANNE MARIE BØTUN ØYRI – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  45. ANNE SIGRID KVAMMEN – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  46. AUD HØNSI BØTHUN – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  47. AUDUN BREILID – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  48. CHARLES DEE CUNNINGHAM – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  49. EGIL BREILID – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  50. EIVIND BREILI – 0.41 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.