BSA STORHANDEL AS

Organization number 994796496 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T03:48:17Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
994796496
navn:
BSA STORHANDEL AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
22 94 16 00
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Oscars gate 30
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0352
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2009-11-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2009-11-21
aktivitet:
Kjøp, salg, utvikling og utleie av fast eiendom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringsvirksomhet og eiendomsutvikling samt all virksomhet som, står her i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Forretningsfører

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. AS HOLMS HUS – 20.42 % (2900 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  2. ORYX AS – 14.39 % (2043 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  3. BRAMARE AS – 8.63 % (1226 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  4. LAER & CO AS – 7.04 % (1000 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  5. FATEBURET AS – 5.75 % (817 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  6. HAVBJØRN HOLDING AS – 5.75 % (817 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  7. KEVEMO AS – 5.75 % (817 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  8. DYSTOPIA INVEST AS – 3.52 % (500 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  9. AS CONCORDIA – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  10. AS RASSIE – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  11. DICI HOLDING AS – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  12. HECON AS – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  13. JOHN EINAR HØSTELAND – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  14. MAY-LISS HOLMEN RØYERT – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  15. OLE HOFF – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  16. SILIMA AS – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  17. SPRINGAR AS – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)
  18. VIKA DETALJ AS – 2.87 % (408 shares, share class: NO0010813470)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.