TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS
Organization number 993604224 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 993604224
- navn:
- TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 74.990
- beskrivelse:
- All annen faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk virksomhet ikke nevnt annet sted
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Bomansvikveien 48
- poststed:
- NESODDEN
- postnummer:
- 1459
- kommune:
- NESODDEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2009-01-01
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2009-02-05
- aktivitet:
- Impresariovirksomhet samt annen tilknyttet virksomhet.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Impresariovirksomhet samt annen tilknyttet virksomhet.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Truls Erik Svendsen
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: ØKOLAB AS
Revisor
- Revisor: REVISORKOLLEGIET AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Truls Erik Svendsen
- Varamedlem: Bjørnar Solbakk
Owners
- TRULS ERIK SVENDSEN – 100.0 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- PP7 INVEST AS – 0.95 %
- GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES PE AS – 0.08 %
- PRE CHINA PRIVATE EQUITY II AS – 0.05 %
- BRYGGLAB HOLDING AS – 1.00 %
- CHOOOSE AS – 0.19 %
- NORDISK HANDELSEIENDOM AS – 0.54 %
- NORTH BRIDGE AGRI INVEST AS – 0.16 %
- EIENDOMSINVEST USA AS – 0.20 %
- PLAN-B GRUPPEN AS – 20.83 %
- BØLGEN 808 AS – 14.00 %
- FACILIUS AS – 33.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS (993625329)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to TRULS SVENDSEN HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre