FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS
Organization number 993125105 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 993125105
- navn:
- FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- kjellare@simoveo.com
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Tangen terrasse 16B
- poststed:
- NESODDTANGEN
- postnummer:
- 1450
- kommune:
- NESODDEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2008-08-01
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2008-09-25
- aktivitet:
- Kjøp og salg av aksjer, og investeringer i andre foretagender.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i, andre foretagender.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: SPAREBANK 1 REGNSKAPSHUSET SMN AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Kjell Are Furnes
- Styrets leder: Solveig Lorentzen
- Varamedlem: Paul Andreas Lundeby
Owners
- KJELL ARE FURNES – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SOLVEIG REISEGG LORENTZEN – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- ABLY MEDICAL AS – 5.27 %
- FIFU AS – 47.50 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS (933658368)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to FURNES-LORENTZEN HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre