APOTEKERGADEN 9 A + 9 B AS
Organization number 993038601 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 993038601
- navn:
- APOTEKERGADEN 9 A + 9 B AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Korsegata 8
- poststed:
- ÅLESUND
- postnummer:
- 6002
- kommune:
- ÅLESUND
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2008-08-14
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2008-09-03
- aktivitet:
- Komplementar i kommandittselskap som skal investere i og drive fast, eiendom.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Delta som komplementar i Apotkergaden 9 A + B KS og det som følger, naturlig av en slik deltakelse.
Board and other roles
Styre
- Styremedlem: Lasse Kjønstad
- Styrets leder: Malin Gjørtz
Owners
- FLAKK EIENDOM AS – 100.0 % (1800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where APOTEKERGADEN 9 A + 9 B AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for APOTEKERGADEN 9 A + 9 B AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to APOTEKERGADEN 9 A + 9 B AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre