DRANGEDAL BYGGSENTER AS

Organization number 992987626 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T22:05:38Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
992987626
navn:
DRANGEDAL BYGGSENTER AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
47.520
beskrivelse:
Detaljhandel med jernvarer, byggevarer, fargevarer og glass
antallAnsatte:
7
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Bostrak, Tørdalsveien 1137
poststed:
DRANGEDAL
postnummer:
3750
kommune:
DRANGEDAL
stiftelsesdato:
2008-08-06
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2008-08-21
aktivitet:
Drive et godt lokalt forankret byggsenter med salg av trelast,, byggevarer, interiør og alt som naturlig knytter seg til dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Drive et godt lokalt forankret byggsenter med salg av trelast,, byggevarer, interiør og alt som naturlig knytter seg til dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. FYRESDAL SAG OG BYGG HOLDING AS – 54.53 % (10965 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. DAG ARILD BRØDSJØMOEN – 13.23 % (2660 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MAGNE RUNAR SVENDSEN – 6.61 % (1330 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. FRED MAGNE ROALSTAD – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. JV ENTREPRENØR AS – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. KV BYGG AS – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. KÅRE EILEFSEN – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. MAY HELEN KÅSA TØRNES – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. OLAV GAUTEFALD – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. OLE JONNY ROALSTAD – 3.31 % (665 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. STEEN RYTTER – 2.49 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.