BLUE BAY CLUB AS

Organization number 991157883 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T16:22:14Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
991157883
navn:
BLUE BAY CLUB AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
www.bluebayclub.as
epostadresse:
post@bluebayclub.as
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Per Morten Alvenes, Øvre Ullern terrasse 55
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0380
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2007-03-23
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2007-04-21
aktivitet:
Konsulent- og rådgivningsvirksomhet innen investering i, aksjer/verdipapirer og fast eindom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Omfatte handel, investering i fast eiendom og verdipapirer samt annen, virksomhet i tilknytning til dette, herunder deltagelse i andre, selskaper med tilsvarende virksomhet gjennom egenkapital, lån eller, ved avgivelse av garantier.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 203 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. TOM GRANLUND – 12.56 % (295917 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  2. MOTA AS – 11.59 % (273181 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  3. ARVID BERG – 9.33 % (219851 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  4. RØDNINGEN INVEST AS – 5.57 % (131215 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  5. HARALD KALDESTAD – 4.66 % (109824 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  6. ROLF HOFF AS – 4.42 % (104211 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  7. PER MORTEN ALVENES – 3.91 % (92184 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  8. JON SVERRE SKEIE – 3.9 % (91911 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  9. FORUS HOLDING AS – 2.63 % (62075 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  10. SCARAMANGA CAPITAL – 2.61 % (61450 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  11. PELEKAS AS – 2.45 % (57613 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  12. LINGOTEXT AS – 2.33 % (54858 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  13. THD AS – 2.07 % (48833 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  14. ARTO INVEST AS – 2.06 % (48468 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  15. HULDREBERG BIOKONSULT AS – 1.91 % (45000 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  16. STEINAR FREDDY JOHANNESSEN – 1.82 % (42956 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  17. MARKEDSINVEST AS – 1.65 % (38921 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  18. ROJA AS – 1.64 % (38612 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  19. SPARLI AS – 1.54 % (36390 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  20. KLAUS GUNDERSEN – 1.44 % (33977 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  21. ESPEN DYVI – 1.17 % (27523 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  22. HANSCO INVEST AS – 0.99 % (23315 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  23. BLUE BAY CLUB AS – 0.76 % (17854 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  24. TERJE LARS NØRING – 0.66 % (15499 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  25. TORE KALLESTAD – 0.62 % (14715 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  26. NORELTEAM HOLDING AS – 0.55 % (12856 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  27. DAG JOHAN MOLVÆR – 0.52 % (12337 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  28. STEIN ASBJØRN WOLD – 0.49 % (11450 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  29. ANDERS LUDVIGSEN – 0.48 % (11319 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  30. AUDUN ZAPFFE – 0.43 % (10073 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  31. INGEBORG MARIA KALLAY – 0.42 % (9847 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  32. JAN HERVÅG – 0.41 % (9638 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  33. TET INVEST AS – 0.4 % (9535 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  34. MODALEN INVEST AS – 0.39 % (9083 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  35. HANS ANTON BERG – 0.38 % (8865 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  36. BRYNJAR GEVELT – 0.37 % (8781 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  37. MORAMMA INVEST AS – 0.37 % (8645 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  38. NORDMANN HOLDING AS – 0.36 % (8586 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  39. ERIK WAHLSTRØM – 0.36 % (8463 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  40. CLAN INVEST AS – 0.36 % (8392 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  41. KJARTAN KVAMME – 0.35 % (8273 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  42. SEI BULGARIA AS – 0.35 % (8139 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  43. TORMOD VEIBERG – 0.32 % (7588 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  44. BJØRN DALE LINDSTAD – 0.25 % (6000 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  45. KAIA KRISTINE HAUGBRO – 0.24 % (5766 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  46. MADS HAUGBRO – 0.24 % (5766 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  47. JON INGULF MEDBØ – 0.24 % (5738 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  48. SKEDSMO MEDISINSKE SENTER AS – 0.24 % (5539 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  49. BVK INVEST AS – 0.23 % (5500 shares, share class: NO0010367808)
  50. LEIF MAGNE WILHELMSEN – 0.23 % (5454 shares, share class: NO0010367808)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.