MOTRI AS
Organization number 990643814 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 990643814
- navn:
- MOTRI AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.110
- beskrivelse:
- Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 67 54 02 48
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Lillehagveien 73
- poststed:
- BLOMMENHOLM
- postnummer:
- 1365
- kommune:
- BÆRUM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2006-09-22
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2006-12-14
- aktivitet:
- Investering i verdipapirer og eiendom samt rådgivende og utførende, aktiviteter gjennom konsulenttjenester og styreverv.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investering i verdipapirer og eiendom samt rådgivende og utførende, aktiviteter gjennom konsulenttjenester og styreverv.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: HETOR REGNSKAPSSERVICE AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Trine Skøien
- Styrets leder: Per-Morthen Johannessen
- Varamedlem: Karen Skøien
Owners
- PER-MORTHEN JOHANNESSEN – 50.0 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TRINE SKØIEN – 50.0 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- AGERA ZURF INVEST AS – 7.22 %
- ININ GROUP AS – 0.11 %
- STRONGPOINT ASA – 0.17 %
- VARIER HOLDING AS – 7.94 %
- CREDO II CO-INVEST AS – 5.43 %
- CREDO INVEST NR 18 AS – 2.86 %
- UREM REAL ESTATE FUND I INVEST AS – 0.44 %
- CREDO INVEST NR 8 AS – 2.14 %
- UREM REAL ESTATE FUND I AS – 0.05 %
- CREDO INVEST NR 10 AS – 0.80 %
- CAREPACKS AS – 0.17 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- MOTRI AS (990680523)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where MOTRI AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for MOTRI AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to MOTRI AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre