FISKERIHOVEDSTADEN INVEST AS

Organization number 990023352 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T12:03:52Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
990023352
navn:
FISKERIHOVEDSTADEN INVEST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
not reported by source
poststed:
BÅTSFJORD
postnummer:
9990
kommune:
BÅTSFJORD
stiftelsesdato:
2006-06-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2006-07-19
aktivitet:
Selskapet skal på forretningsmessig grunnlag bidra til økt utvikling, og økonomisk verdiskapning innen næringslivet i Båtsfjord,, Øst-Finnmark.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Selskapet skal på forretningsmessig grunnlag bidra til økt utvikling, og økonomisk verdiskapning innen næringslivet i Båtsfjord kommune., Potensialet for økt verdiskapning og lønnsomhet skal realiseres, gjennom å stille til disposisjon risikovillig kapital. Kapitalen, tildeles som aksjekapital eller lån. Fiskefartøy, kvoter og, rettigheter prioriteres. Minimums engasjement er kr. 100 000,-., Fiskerihovedstaden Invest AS skal ikke kunne ha større andel enn 49 %, i de selskap det investeres i. Selskapet skal bidra til kompetent og, aktivt eierskap, nettverksbygging og strategiske allianser for det, lokale næringsliv. De selskaper det investeres i skal ha et langsiktig, perspektiv for sin virksomhet i Båtsfjord kommune.

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. BÅTSFJORD KOMMUNE – 100.0 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.