SALUD Y PESETAS AS

Organization number 989040995 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T10:24:13Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
989040995
navn:
SALUD Y PESETAS AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.323
beskrivelse:
Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Akersgata 45
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0158
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2005-11-28
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2006-01-03
aktivitet:
Investering og forvaltning av andeler og aksjer, herunder å eie, andeler i Backegården DA, og annet som har tilknytning til dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investering og forvaltning av andeler og aksjer, herunder å eie, andeler i Backegården DA, og annet som har tilknytning til dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. JO-MICHAEL EVERS SOLHEIM – 24.8 % (248 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. JØRGEN TYCHO EVERS SOLHEIM – 24.8 % (248 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. KJELL OLAV EVERS SOLHEIM – 24.8 % (248 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. SJUR LUDVIG EVERS SOLHEIM – 24.8 % (248 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. JO-MICHAEL EVERS SOLHEIM – 0.2 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. JØRGEN TYCHO EVERS SOLHEIM – 0.2 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. KJELL OLAV EVERS SOLHEIM – 0.2 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. SJUR LUDVIG EVERS SOLHEIM – 0.2 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.