GT STRAY AS
Organization number 988933074 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 988933074
- navn:
- GT STRAY AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Ruglandbakken 10
- poststed:
- JAR
- postnummer:
- 1358
- kommune:
- BÆRUM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2005-11-01
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2005-12-03
- aktivitet:
- Utleie, kjøp og salg av fast eiendom, investering i aksjer og andre, verdipapirer, samt i selskaper med tilsvarende formål.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Utleie, kjøp og salg av fast eiendom, investering i aksjer og andre, verdipapirer, samt i selskaper med tilsvarende formål.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: REVISJON SØR AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Glenn Tore Stray
- Varamedlem: Leif Tore Stray
Owners
- GLENN TORE STRAY – 100.0 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- NLAS HOLDING AS – 1.00 %
- AGILYX ASA – 0.01 %
- UNION INVESTERINGSSELSKAP AS – 12.73 %
- UNION INVESTERINGSSELSKAP URD AS – 5.00 %
- ANDFJORD SALMON GROUP AS – 0.01 %
- UNION INVESTERINGSSELSKAP II AS – 6.36 %
- UREF IV SPONSOR AS – 1.25 %
- UREF II SPONSOR AS – 1.00 %
- UREF III SPONSOR AS – 1.00 %
- UCP SPONSOR AS – 1.00 %
- UNION EIENDOMSINVEST I SPONSOR AS – 1.25 %
- B & T INVEST AS – 20.00 %
- UNION EIENDOMSKAPITAL AS – 1.00 %
- BRØNNØYSUND KONTORBYGG AS – 0.50 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where GT STRAY AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for GT STRAY AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to GT STRAY AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre