DOURO GOLD AS
Organization number 988557307 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 988557307
- navn:
- DOURO GOLD AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 23 11 36 00
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Munkedamsveien 45F
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 0250
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2005-07-24
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2005-09-17
- aktivitet:
- Investering i aksjer og fast eiendom og alt som står i forbindelse med, dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investering i aksjer og fast eiendom og alt som står i forbindelse med, dette.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Kyrre Høidalen
Styre
- Styremedlem: Harald Arnet
- Styremedlem: Kyrre Høidalen
- Styrets leder: Jan Haudemann-Andersen
Owners
- DATUM INVEST AS – 85.12 % (915000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TROJAN AS – 9.3 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HOLDBORG AS – 1.86 % (20000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- CAMACA AS – 0.93 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- LEMICA AS – 0.93 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLE CHRISTEN WIBORG – 0.93 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLE HERMAN BACKER MOHR – 0.47 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SCAN CHEMICALS AS – 0.47 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where DOURO GOLD AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for DOURO GOLD AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to DOURO GOLD AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre