DENTACARE AS

Organization number 988355925 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T03:48:52Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
988355925
navn:
DENTACARE AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.490
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med andre husholdningsvarer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
www.dentakids.no
epostadresse:
ojo@dentacare.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Toldbodbrygga 2
poststed:
FREDRIKSTAD
postnummer:
1606
kommune:
FREDRIKSTAD
stiftelsesdato:
2005-03-19
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2005-06-25
aktivitet:
Kjøp og salg av handelsvarer med hovedvekt på munnhygieneprodukter,, pastiller, tyggegummi og tannpirkere, samt rådgivning og deltakelse i, andre selskaper.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Kjøp og salg av handelsvarer med hovedvekt på munnhygieneprodukter,, pastiller, tyggegummi og tannpirkere, samt rådgivning og deltakelse i, andre selskaper.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SOGN INVEST AS – 23.27 % (723458 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  2. EMMILY AS – 19.15 % (595375 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  3. A. J. A. INVEST – 8.04 % (250000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  4. TORMOD HOLST – 7.24 % (225000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  5. GJERMUND SOGN – 6.57 % (204324 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  6. CHRISTIAN GRINDVOLD SULHEIM – 6.01 % (187000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  7. ØYVIND JENS CHRISTIAN JOHANNESSEN-COLDING – 4.57 % (142000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  8. ESPEN HALVARD DAHL – 3.86 % (120000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  9. KRS AS – 3.22 % (100000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  10. SVEIN JACOB VIBE LINDBOE – 2.81 % (87500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  11. RANDI MARIE GRINDVIK – 2.01 % (62500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  12. MØLLESTAD HOLDING AS – 1.61 % (50000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  13. TRIPPEL TRE AS – 1.5 % (46750 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  14. VESLEMØY VIBECKE SÆTER – 1.13 % (35000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  15. HALLVARD JULSETH – 1.03 % (32000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  16. IVAR ANDREAS SELLÆG ASBØLL – 1.01 % (31250 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  17. EVENSEN MARITIME INVEST AS – 0.95 % (29500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  18. SVANEFOSS INVEST AS – 0.8 % (25000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  19. EINAR HOLST – 0.64 % (20000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  20. STEINAR LORENTZEN – 0.6 % (18750 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  21. STAX CAPITAL AS – 0.58 % (17920 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  22. ENDRE SANDVIK – 0.4 % (12500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  23. JACOB VENTURE AS – 0.4 % (12500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  24. JOHN ERIK REIMERTZ – 0.4 % (12500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  25. KNUT KOLBJØRN HAGEN – 0.4 % (12500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  26. RICHARD BEDNAR – 0.4 % (12500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  27. UNNI ULVESTAD – 0.31 % (9500 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  28. GRO NEDREBØ BRAUT – 0.29 % (9000 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  29. AKERSHUS EIENDOM & FINANS AS – 0.2 % (6250 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  30. HENNING RAUSANDHAUG – 0.2 % (6250 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  31. INGAR FINSTUEN – 0.2 % (6250 shares, share class: NO0010468010)
  32. ROMERIKE NÆRINGSMEGLING AS – 0.2 % (6250 shares, share class: NO0010468010)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.