FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS
Organization number 984511868 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 984511868
- navn:
- FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 41.000
- beskrivelse:
- Oppføring av bygninger
- antallAnsatte:
- 27
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 94 01 99 50
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Klommestein Nordre, Drøbakveien 466
- poststed:
- DRØBAK
- postnummer:
- 1449
- kommune:
- ÅS
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2002-04-15
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2002-05-23
- aktivitet:
- Entreprenør / tømrervirksomhet, kjøp og salg av eiendom.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Eie og å drive entreprenørvirksomhet herunder deltakelse i andre, selskaper samt kjøp og salg av eiendommer.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Per-Oddvar Baltzersen
Revisor
- Revisor: VEKST REVISJON AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Per-Oddvar Baltzersen
- Styremedlem: Turid Irene Hoddø
- Styrets leder: Sindre Sandberg
Owners
- PER-ODDVAR BALTZERSEN – 50.0 % (43 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SINDRE SANDBERG – 50.0 % (43 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- MESTERGRUPPEN AS – 0.02 %
- FRANK PROSJEKT AS – 50.00 %
- FRANK UTVIKLING AS – 49.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS (971861630)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to FRANK KRISTIANSEN AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre