VEGUSDAL KRAFTVERK AS

Organization number 977359805 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T08:55:27Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
977359805
navn:
VEGUSDAL KRAFTVERK AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
35.121
beskrivelse:
Produksjon av elektrisitet fra vannkraft
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Rigetjønnveien 14
poststed:
KRISTIANSAND S
postnummer:
4626
kommune:
KRISTIANSAND
stiftelsesdato:
1996-10-20
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1997-04-03
aktivitet:
Produksjon av elektrisk kraft.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Produksjon av elektrisk kraft, og eie fast eiendom samt hva hermed, står i den forbindelse.,

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. VEGUSDAL KRAFT HOLDING AS – 89.8 % (1862746 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. KENTRON AS – 3.87 % (80379 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. HELGA FLATELAND – 1.15 % (23778 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. HAAKON MAURITS AUNE – 0.99 % (20445 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. IVAR HELGHEIM – 0.96 % (20000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. ANNE LISE STRAY – 0.93 % (19389 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. JOHANNE ELISABETH STRAY – 0.93 % (19389 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. ARILD JOHANNES SPONLAND – 0.48 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. FRELSESARMEEN – 0.33 % (6889 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. ÅGOT SYNNØVE BULI – 0.18 % (3778 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. SVEIN SKÅRE – 0.13 % (2778 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. BJØRG SKÅRE – 0.1 % (1978 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. GURI HELENE SKÅRE OMNES – 0.05 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. RUTH SKÅRE GRUNNØY – 0.05 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. ARE FLATELAND – 0.04 % (778 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.