GRINDHEIM BIL OG MEK VERKSTED AS

Organization number 976244397 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-08T18:44:13Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
976244397
navn:
GRINDHEIM BIL OG MEK VERKSTED AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
47.300
beskrivelse:
Detaljhandel med drivstoff til motorvogner
antallAnsatte:
25
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
38 28 02 10
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Audnedalsveien 4493
poststed:
BYREMO
postnummer:
4529
kommune:
LYNGDAL
stiftelsesdato:
1996-03-02
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1996-03-29
aktivitet:
Drive bensin- og servicestasjon, verksted, handel og annen virksomhet, som naturlig står i forbindelse hermed, herunder å eie og drive fast, eiendom, samt gjennom aksjetegning eller på annen måte å gjøre seg, interessert i andre selskap eller foretak.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Bensin og servicestasjon, verksted, handel, og, annen virksomhet som naturlig står i forbindelse, hermed, herunder å eie og drive fast eiendom, samt, gjennom aksjetegning eller på annen måte å gjøre, seg interessert i andre selskap eller foretak.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. METTE GLOMSAKER HØYLAND – 33.33 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ÅGE GLOMSAKER – 33.33 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. SIMEN MIDTBØ GLOMSAKER – 11.33 % (34 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. CATHRINE STANGVIK – 11.0 % (33 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. MALIN MIDTBØ GLOMSAKER – 11.0 % (33 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.