BRUNSBICA AS
Organization number 976162307 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 976162307
- navn:
- BRUNSBICA AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- 66 85 59 05
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Botten, Munthes plass 46
- poststed:
- LYSAKER
- postnummer:
- 1366
- kommune:
- BÆRUM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 1996-02-27
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 1996-03-06
- aktivitet:
- Forretningsvirksomhet med hovedvekt på investeringer i og forvaltning, av fast eiendom, verdipapirer, andre selskaper og alt som dermed står, i forbindelse.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Forretningsvirksomhet med hovedvekt på, investeringer i og forvaltning av fast eiendom,, verdipapirer, andre selskaper og alt som dermed, står i forbindelse.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Christine Nicoline Botten
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: BHL ACCOUNTING AS
Revisor
- Revisor: ALPHA REVISJON AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Ragnhild Marta Wiborg
- Styremedlem: Thor Erik Bakke
- Styremedlem: Carl Fredrick Botten
- Styremedlem: Ole Marius Schwartz-Botten
- Styremedlem: Christine Nicoline Botten
- Styremedlem: Alexandra Elisabeth Botten
- Styrets leder: Tina Christine Botten
Owners
- ALEXANDRA ELISABETH BOTTEN – 22.5 % (225 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- CARL FREDRICK SCHWARTZ-JENSEN BOTTEN – 22.5 % (225 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- CHRISTINE NICOLINE SCHWARTZ BOTTEN – 22.5 % (225 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- OLE MARIUS SCHWARTZ-BOTTEN – 22.5 % (225 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- TINA CHRISTINE BOTTEN – 10.0 % (100 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
Company holdings
- ENERGEIA AS – 0.18 %
- FLYR AS – 0.00 %
- AMICOAT AS – 0.23 %
- NRC GROUP ASA – 0.07 %
- PANORO ENERGY ASA – 0.03 %
- RANA GRUBER ASA – 0.09 %
- LYTIX BIOPHARMA AS – 0.07 %
- SATS ASA – 0.01 %
- VÅR ENERGI ASA – 0.00 %
- AUSTEVOLL SEAFOOD ASA – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 SMN – 0.01 %
- STOREBRAND ASA – 0.00 %
- ARENDALS FOSSEKOMPANI ASA – 0.01 %
- SPAREBANK 1 ØSTLANDET – 0.01 %
- YARA INTERNATIONAL ASA – 0.00 %
- AKER BP ASA – 0.00 %
- BONHEUR ASA – 0.01 %
- PUBLIC PROPERTY INVEST ASA – 0.11 %
- KONGSBERG GRUPPEN ASA – 0.00 %
- SALMAR ASA – 0.00 %
- PHARMASUM THERAPEUTICS AS – 0.03 %
- PHARMA HOLDINGS AS – 0.02 %
- HELSFYR KONTORINVEST III AS – 0.55 %
- PETRONOR E&P ASA – 0.00 %
- TERNINGEN INVEST AS – 0.72 %
- VESTBYLOG INVEST AS – 0.70 %
- SKAAR OMSORG AS – 1.69 %
- PORTALEN INVEST AS – 0.52 %
- SOLICITU AS – 1.67 %
- KG9 INVEST AS – 1.00 %
- ML 33 INVEST AS – 0.49 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- BRUNSBICA AS (933184846)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where BRUNSBICA AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for BRUNSBICA AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to BRUNSBICA AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre