OSNESET AS
Organization number 975374092 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 975374092
- navn:
- OSNESET AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 00.000
- beskrivelse:
- Uoppgitt
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Stålhaugen 5
- poststed:
- ULSTEINVIK
- postnummer:
- 6065
- kommune:
- ULSTEIN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 1995-04-28
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 1995-09-25
- aktivitet:
- Investering i aksjer og verdipapirer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investere i aksjer, verdipapirer og andeler i andre selskap med, økonomisk virksomhet som formål, rådgivning, samt drift av selskapets, eiendeler.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: HASUND AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Henning Ulstein
- Styremedlem: Håvard Ulstein
- Styremedlem: Svein Idar Ulstein
- Styremedlem: Morten Ulstein
- Styrets leder: Ingunn Merete Botnen
Owners
- HENNING ULSTEIN – 24.27 % (6057 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HÅVARD ULSTEIN – 24.27 % (6057 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- INGUNN MERETE ULSTEIN BOTNEN – 24.27 % (6057 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SVEIN IDAR ULSTEIN – 24.27 % (6057 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MORTEN ULSTEIN – 2.9 % (724 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- ULSTEIN GROUP ASA – 0.13 %
- ULSTEIN GROUP ASA – 0.13 %
- ULSTEIN HOTELL AS – 0.46 %
- ISLAND OFFSHORE V AS – 6.98 %
- NORDIC HALIBUT AS – 0.00 %
- NORSK FJORDSENTER AS – 0.49 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where OSNESET AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for OSNESET AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to OSNESET AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre