RANTEN AS
Organization number 970895779 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 970895779
- navn:
- RANTEN AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Adv Carl Sandberg, Nedre Slottsgate 4
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 0157
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 1994-03-22
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 1995-02-20
- aktivitet:
- Konsulenttjenester, handel, verdiforvaltning, samt, all annen virksomhet i naturlig forbindelse med, dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Konsulenttjenester, handel, verdiforvaltning, samt, all annen virksomhet i naturlig forbindelse med, dette.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: HOVDEN CONSULT AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Rebekka Elind
- Styremedlem: Trygve Andreas Elind
- Styremedlem: Marit Elind
- Styrets leder: Per Anders Elind
- Varamedlem: Carl Ferdinand Sandberg
Owners
- PER ANDERS ELIND – 35.0 % (70 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- PER ANDERS ELIND – 25.0 % (50 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
- REBEKKA ELIND – 20.0 % (40 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- TRYGVE ANDREAS ELIND – 20.0 % (40 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
Company holdings
- LOCARTO AS – 0.78 %
- COMMFIDES NORGE AS – 0.95 %
- SMART OCEAN AS – 0.22 %
- SMART OCEAN AS – 0.07 %
- SJØGATA 2 AS – 23.75 %
- PARETO ENERGY SOLUTIONS AS – 0.04 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- RANTEN AS (914664624)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where RANTEN AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for RANTEN AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to RANTEN AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre