STEINKJER KOMMUNESKOGER- OGNDALSBRUKET KF

Organization number 969685396 · Kommunalt foretak

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-08T05:21:43Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
969685396
navn:
STEINKJER KOMMUNESKOGER- OGNDALSBRUKET KF
organisasjonsform:
kode:
KF
beskrivelse:
Kommunalt foretak
naeringskode1:
kode:
02.200
beskrivelse:
Avvirkning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
steinkjer-kommuneskoger.no
epostadresse:
per.odd.rygg@steinkjer.kommune.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Rådhuset, Kongens gate 39
poststed:
STEINKJER
postnummer:
7713
kommune:
STEINKJER
stiftelsesdato:
2001-06-26
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-02-20
aktivitet:
Eier og forvalter skog- og utmarksressurser, drive verdiskaping og, bidra til utvikling av næring og arbeidsplasser.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Steinkjer kommuneskoger-Ogndalsbruket KF skal ved å eie og forvalte, skog- og utmarksressurser drive verdiskaping og bygge opp ressurser og, kompetanse, bidra til utvikling av næring og arbeidsplasser, selge, tjenester og kompetanse innen skogbruk og utmarksforvaltning, øke den, økonomiske handlefriheten til kommunen, bidra til utvikling av, organisasjoner og samfunn og legge til rette for allmennhetens bruk av, utmarka., , Innenfor rammene vedtektene fastsetter, skal eiendommen gi en best, mulig økonomisk avkastning til bruk i samfunnsbyggingen. Det skal på, eiendommene bygges opp ressurser for framtiden. Driften av eiendommene, skal legges opp etter langsiktige og bærekraftige prinsipper.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Eierkommune

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

No ownership data found.

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.