LANGSETER EIENDOM AS

Organization number 950141360 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T22:17:05Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
950141360
navn:
LANGSETER EIENDOM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Idrettsveien 16A
poststed:
SKI
postnummer:
1400
kommune:
NORDRE FOLLO
stiftelsesdato:
1988-06-30
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-02-19
aktivitet:
Erverv, drift og forvaltning og utleie av faste, eiendommer, forvaltning, rådgivning og administra-, sjon av andre selskaper, erverv og salg av aksjer, og verdipapirer, eller på annen måte gjennom, økonomiske investeringer å gjøre seg interessert i, annen virksomhet, samt i enkeltstående tilfelle, yte lån og garantier.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Erverv, drift og forvaltning og utleie av faste, eiendommer, forvaltning, rådgivning og administra-, sjon av andre selskaper, erverv og salg av aksjer, og verdipapirer, eller på annen måte gjennom, økonomiske investeringer å gjøre seg interessert i, annen virksomhet, samt i enkeltstående tilfelle, yte lån og garantier.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. LANGSETER CONSULT AS – 36.08 % (1239905 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. OAL INVEST AS – 36.08 % (1239905 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. TOR KRISTIAN LANGSETER – 18.4 % (632274 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. TOR KRISTIAN LANGSETER – 9.44 % (324520 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.