KNUTSEN OAS (UK) LIMITED
Organization number 937331576 · Utenlandsk enhet
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 937331576
- navn:
- KNUTSEN OAS (UK) LIMITED
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- UTLA
- beskrivelse:
- Utenlandsk enhet
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- not reported by source
- beskrivelse:
- not reported by source
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Suite 1, 7th floor, 50 Broadway
- poststed:
- SW1H 0DB London
- postnummer:
- not reported by source
- kommune:
- not reported by source
- stiftelsesdato:
- not reported by source
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2026-03-10
- aktivitet:
- datter i konsern
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- not reported by source
Board and other roles
No role data found.
Owners
No ownership data found.
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where KNUTSEN OAS (UK) LIMITED is the buyer
- Search broadly for KNUTSEN OAS (UK) LIMITED in Doffin
- Open positions related to KNUTSEN OAS (UK) LIMITED
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre