VARRO INVEST 3 AS

Organization number 931806440 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T09:18:45Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
931806440
navn:
VARRO INVEST 3 AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Nordre Kullerød 20
poststed:
SANDEFJORD
postnummer:
3241
kommune:
SANDEFJORD
stiftelsesdato:
2023-07-03
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2023-08-01
aktivitet:
Investering i aksjer og verdipapirer.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å investere i selskaper og annet som naturlig faller sammen med dette,, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og, salg av aksjer, eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre, foretagender.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. MATTISBERGET AS – 23.93 % (5790000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. HESNES INVEST AS – 14.46 % (3500000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. BJARØY KAPITAL AS – 10.33 % (2500000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. IMPRUV INVEST AS – 8.26 % (2000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. TRETHOM AS – 8.26 % (2000000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. VARRO KAPITALPARTNER AS – 5.0 % (1210000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. ABRAFAM HOLDING AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. ENGLØKK INDUSTRIER AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. LUNGAB AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. PAVIN AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. STEV INVEST AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. ZEINER VEKST AS – 4.96 % (1200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.