NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS
Organization number 930951927 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 930951927
- navn:
- NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.120
- beskrivelse:
- Utvikling og salg av byggeprosjekter
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o OBOS Fornebu AS, Forneburingen 252
- poststed:
- FORNEBU
- postnummer:
- 1364
- kommune:
- BÆRUM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2023-01-26
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2023-03-06
- aktivitet:
- Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindelse.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindelse.
Board and other roles
Forretningsfører
- Forretningsfører: OBOS BBL
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: OBOS BBL
Revisor
- Revisor: KPMG AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Kristine Tveitnes
- Styremedlem: William Oscar Bergh
- Styremedlem: Ingrid Kristine Johansen
- Styrets leder: Thomas Børnich
Owners
- OBOS FORNEBU AS – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SKANSKA NL HOLDING AS – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- NANSENLØKKA B3 AS – 100.00 %
- NANSENLØKKA B5 AS – 100.00 %
- NANSENLØKKA B6 AS – 100.00 %
- NANSENLØKKA N2 AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS (930951978)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to NANSENLØKKA UTVIKLING K3-K6 AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre