SPV WAKA AS
Organization number 930350796 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 930350796
- navn:
- SPV WAKA AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 00.000
- beskrivelse:
- Uoppgitt
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Rambergveien 1
- poststed:
- TØNSBERG
- postnummer:
- 3115
- kommune:
- TØNSBERG
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2022-10-27
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2022-12-05
- aktivitet:
- Å forvalte aksjeinvesteringer i Wakandi Group AS på vegne av, selskapets aksjonærer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Selskapets virksomhet er å forvalte aksjeinvesteringer i Wakandi, Holding AS på vegne av selskapets aksjonærer.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: EXACTA AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Per Gerhardt Stensholt
Owners
- AKTIV NORD AS – 8.19 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ALEKSANDRA CATALINA MAGNOLA – 8.19 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HOLMEN GRUPPEN AS – 8.19 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MED-EQ EUROPE LTD – 8.19 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TØNSBERG SKADEDYRKONTROLL AS – 8.19 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- AS BYRÅ-TJENESTER – 6.55 % (200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- BEATE ALSTAD – 6.55 % (200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HK HOLDING (HEIDI KLEVSTAD) AS – 3.44 % (105000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLE MAGNUS PAULSEN – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ORM AS – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PINECONE IMPACT AS – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TIA AS – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TROND EVENSEN – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- VIXY AS – 3.28 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TRYM HAUKAAS – 2.87 % (87500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MALIA INVEST AS – 2.46 % (75000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLA KRUSE LOFSTAD – 1.8 % (55000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ALEXANDER KRISTIANSEN STRANDE – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ELISABETH FORLAND – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HERBJØRN FEVANG – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- KENT MICHAEL AHLSTRÖM – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PAVELS CONSULTING AS – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PIA HOLDING AS – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SNORRE LUNDE – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SORAN FADEL ABBAS MOHAMED – 1.64 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SPYDSPISS GRUPPEN AS – 0.98 % (30000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- KEVIN KRUSE LOFSTAD – 0.82 % (25000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- STINE MARIE HOLTH – 0.82 % (25000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- WAKANDI HOLDING AS – 0.77 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where SPV WAKA AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for SPV WAKA AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to SPV WAKA AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre