HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS
Organization number 930135836 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 930135836
- navn:
- HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 03.110
- beskrivelse:
- Fiske og fangst i sjø
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Iglandsvik Næringspark, Iglandsvika 18
- poststed:
- BREMANGER
- postnummer:
- 6727
- kommune:
- BREMANGER
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2022-09-13
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2022-11-01
- aktivitet:
- Å eie og investere i aksjer og andre verdipapirer og virksomheter,, samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Å eie og investere i aksjer og andre verdipapirer og virksomheter,, samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Runar Grotle
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: SOLVENS AS
Revisor
- Revisor: CEDRA NORGE AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Siri Solheim
- Styremedlem: Runar Grotle
- Styremedlem: Cato Grotle
- Styrets leder: Torunn Grotle
Owners
- BIRGER GROTLE – 36.43 % (369 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TORUNN BLINDHEIMSVIK GROTLE – 36.33 % (368 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ODDLEIV GROTLE – 17.97 % (182 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- RUNAR GROTLE – 9.28 % (94 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- HAVSTJERNA AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS (830280472)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to HAVSTJERNA HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre