DOVETAIL 2 AS

Organization number 929733274 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T05:50:35Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
929733274
navn:
DOVETAIL 2 AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Trondheimsveien 135
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0570
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2022-08-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-08-30
aktivitet:
Investering/holdingselskap, med eneste formål om å eie finansielle, instrumenter i annet selskap.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Alternativt investeringsfond, og har som formål å investere direkte, eller indirekte, alene eller sammen med andre, i selskaper hvor, {digital teknologi} er sentralt i forretningsmodellen. Dette, inkluderer, men er ikke begrenset til, å investere i andre finansielle, og ikke-finansielle instrumenter som direkte eller indirekte kan være, egnet til å gi selskapet tilgang til slike investeringer, samt alt som, står i forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. FERD AS – 84.39 % (18650000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  2. BAKKEN & BÆCK AS – 6.56 % (1450000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  3. GRENIR AS – 6.56 % (1450000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  4. DOVETAIL X 2 AS – 2.49 % (549999 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. DOVETAIL AS – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.