SUSTENI AS

Organization number 929529383 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-11T03:59:41Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
929529383
navn:
SUSTENI AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
71.129
beskrivelse:
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
antallAnsatte:
8
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Vikemyra 1
poststed:
ULSTEINVIK
postnummer:
6065
kommune:
ULSTEIN
stiftelsesdato:
2022-06-20
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-07-22
aktivitet:
Utvikling og salg av energiøkonomiske løsninger til fartøy og den, maritime industrien. Salg av ingeniørtjenester til den maritime, industrien.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utvikling og salg av systemløsninger og prosjektering innen den, maritime industrien.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

No role data found.

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. BØTUN INVEST AS – 20.52 % (190 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. JAN OVE KLEPPE – 19.98 % (185 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MANGOR AANENSEN CONSULTING AS – 19.98 % (185 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. PER ARNE JARNES – 19.98 % (185 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. ELZA HOLDING AS – 4.32 % (40 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. GRANBERG CAPITAL AS – 3.24 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. METIZ CATCHLOG AS – 2.38 % (22 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. SOUTHGARDEN AS – 2.38 % (22 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. HØGNABBEN AS – 2.16 % (20 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. GRANBERG AS – 1.3 % (12 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. SKIPSDATA AS – 1.08 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. KAMIAN AS – 0.86 % (8 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. TVIM AS – 0.76 % (7 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. CAPABLEX AS – 0.54 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. SVERRE PEDER DRIVEKLEPP – 0.54 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (4)

4 results

  1. fylkesnavn:
    Møre og Romsdal
    kommunenavn:
    Ulstein
    org_nr:
    929529383
    bedriftsnavn:
    SUSTENI AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Risikolån og garantier
    underkategori:
    Landsdekkende risikolån
    innvilget_belop:
    2000000
    innvilget_dato:
    19.04.24
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Møre og Romsdal
    naringshovedgruppe:
    N - Faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk tjenesteyting
    naring:
    71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
    type_finansiering:
    Lån
  2. fylkesnavn:
    Møre og Romsdal
    kommunenavn:
    Ulstein
    org_nr:
    929529383
    bedriftsnavn:
    SUSTENI AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Innovasjonstilskudd
    underkategori:
    Bioøkonomiordningen
    innvilget_belop:
    3500000
    innvilget_dato:
    17.10.24
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Møre og Romsdal
    naringshovedgruppe:
    N - Faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk tjenesteyting
    naring:
    71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
    type_finansiering:
    Tilskudd
  3. fylkesnavn:
    Møre og Romsdal
    kommunenavn:
    Ulstein
    org_nr:
    929529383
    bedriftsnavn:
    SUSTENI AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Risikolån og garantier
    underkategori:
    Landsdekkende risikolån
    innvilget_belop:
    1500000
    innvilget_dato:
    17.10.24
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Møre og Romsdal
    naringshovedgruppe:
    N - Faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk tjenesteyting
    naring:
    71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
    type_finansiering:
    Lån
  4. fylkesnavn:
    Møre og Romsdal
    kommunenavn:
    Ulstein
    org_nr:
    929529383
    bedriftsnavn:
    SUSTENI AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Oppstartstilskudd
    underkategori:
    Landsdekkende etablerertilskudd
    innvilget_belop:
    690000
    innvilget_dato:
    17.01.23
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Møre og Romsdal
    naringshovedgruppe:
    N - Faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk tjenesteyting
    naring:
    71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
    type_finansiering:
    Tilskudd

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.