SMESTAD SENTRUM UTVIKLING AS

Organization number 929397177 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T02:04:17Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
929397177
navn:
SMESTAD SENTRUM UTVIKLING AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o NRE Norway AS, Karenslyst allé 2
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0278
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2022-05-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-06-21
aktivitet:
Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindels.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Selskapets formål er å eie samtlige aksjer i Smestad Eiendomsinvest AS, (org. nr. 920 035 078) hvis formål er å eie, forvalte, leie ut og, utvikle eiendommen på Smestad (Hoffsveien 92 og Sørkedalsveien 90A og, 90B, gnr/bnr 32/606 samt ideell andel tilsvarende 2/9 av gnr. 32, bnr., 638. snr. 1) i Oslo kommune, samt hva som står i forbindelse med, dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Forretningsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. NG EIENDOM ØST AS – 35.0 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. NRE NORWAY AS – 27.5 % (2750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. BMT UTVIKLING AS – 7.5 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. M HALVORSEN AS – 7.5 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. SBH HOLDING AS – 7.5 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. FRIGG INVEST AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. PJAKKEN AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. STEVNING HOLDING AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. VÆRSKEI INVEST AS – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. HORN BULL AS – 1.67 % (167 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. SKIPS AS PELAGOS – 1.67 % (167 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. BULL JR. AS – 1.66 % (166 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.