UNION RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT AS

Organization number 929181727 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T04:15:33Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
929181727
navn:
UNION RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o UNION Gruppen AS, Bolette brygge 1
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0252
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2022-03-04
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-05-10
aktivitet:
Investeringer.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere direkte eller indirekte i fast eiendom, herunder gjennom, deltagelse i hel- eller deleide selskaper eller andre sammenslutninger, eller investere i andre finansielle instrumenter som direkte eller, indirekte kan være egnet til å gi selskapet tilgang til, eiendomsinvesteringer, samt alt som står i forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. DNB EIENDOMSFOND CORE PLUS AS – 25.0 % (750000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  2. HASLELUND HOLDING AS – 20.83 % (625000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  3. PENSJONSKASSEN FOR HELSEFORETAKENE I HOVEDSTADSOMRÅDET – 20.83 % (625000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  4. SJØMENNENES HUS EIENDOM AS – 16.67 % (500000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  5. METTE BORGE EIENDOM AS – 8.33 % (250000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. SEAMT INVEST AS – 8.33 % (250000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. URD ADVISORY AS – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: B-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.