OBL AS
Organization number 929169166 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 929169166
- navn:
- OBL AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Hammerstads gate 23B
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 0363
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2022-02-26
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2022-05-06
- aktivitet:
- Ulike finansielle investeringer. Ingen egen produksjon.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Forvalte sine eierinteresser ved å foreta finansielle investeringer.
Board and other roles
Styre
- Styremedlem: Amund Normann Fevang
- Styremedlem: Henrik Gudevold
- Styremedlem: Sigurd Longva
- Styremedlem: Olav Hagtvedt
- Styrets leder: Alf Kristian Pettersen
Owners
- AMUND NORMANN FEVANG – 20.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ENTP HOLDING AS – 20.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ENTP INVEST AS – 20.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- GUDEVOLD HOLDING AS – 20.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLAV HAGTVEDT – 20.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- FOUNDERS & FUNDS AS – 0.35 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where OBL AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for OBL AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to OBL AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre