KRONBERG-MOE HOLDING AS
Organization number 928993310 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 928993310
- navn:
- KRONBERG-MOE HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 00.000
- beskrivelse:
- Uoppgitt
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Aleksander Kronberg-Moe, Kittel-Nielsens vei 63
- poststed:
- OSLO
- postnummer:
- 1163
- kommune:
- OSLO
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2022-03-08
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2022-03-26
- aktivitet:
- Kjøp og salg av aksjer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Kjøp og salg av aksjer.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Aleksander Kronberg-Moe
Styre
- Styremedlem: Inez Patricie Kronberg-Moe
- Styrets leder: Aleksander Kronberg-Moe
Owners
- ALEKSANDER KRONBERG-MOE – 91.0 % (91 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- INEZ PATRICIE KRONBERG-MOE – 9.0 % (9 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- UPHEADS TOPCO AS – 0.21 %
- UPHEADS TOPCO AS – 0.07 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where KRONBERG-MOE HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for KRONBERG-MOE HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to KRONBERG-MOE HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre