POLAR APEX AS

Organization number 928594157 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T02:21:45Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
928594157
navn:
POLAR APEX AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.640
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med maskiner og utstyr ellers
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Ileveien 30
poststed:
VINTERBRO
postnummer:
1407
kommune:
ÅS
stiftelsesdato:
2022-01-10
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2022-03-21
aktivitet:
Import, utvikling og salg av varme og kuldeisolerende, samt, friksjonsdempende produkter.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Import/eksport, salg av handelsvarer, rådgivning og deltagelse i andre, virksomheter, engroshandel, samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse, med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SIWO INVEST AS – 43.74 % (53456 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ALEKSANDER HESSEBERG VIKEBØ – 20.0 % (24444 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. CHAMBERS AS – 10.0 % (12222 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. POLAR APEX OY – 9.0 % (11000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. TEDE HOLDING AS – 9.0 % (11000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. AUSEN INVEST AS – 2.7 % (3300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. IDA SIGVARTSEN STEFFENSEN – 2.7 % (3300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. KRISTIN HAUGEN – 2.7 % (3300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. PURE INNOVATION OY – 0.16 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.