NORDIC MPP AS

Organization number 927989255 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T06:57:59Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927989255
navn:
NORDIC MPP AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
50.201
beskrivelse:
Utenriks sjøfart med gods
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
magnus.buraas@clarksons.com
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Munkedamsveien 62C
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0270
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2021-09-17
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-10-25
aktivitet:
Rederivirksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å direkte eller indirekte kjøpe, eie og operere skip, og hva som, hermed står i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Forretningsfører

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 82 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. NORDIC HAMBURG INVEST PTE. LTD – 26.42 % (1003900 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. CANOMARO SHIPPING AS – 10.0 % (380000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MOSBULK AS – 10.0 % (380000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. ANDVARI INVESTMENT RESEARCH AS – 5.2 % (197563 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. SATURN INVEST AS – 4.58 % (174000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. OSLO VENTURE PTE LTD – 4.3 % (163400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. SAGACIA AS – 2.86 % (108750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. NORSE SHIPHOLDING PTE. LTD. – 2.17 % (82650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. MATOS INVEST APS – 2.12 % (80720 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. INVIMA AB – 1.39 % (52896 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. ALCO HOLDING AS – 1.32 % (50050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. RINGNES HOLDING AS – 1.31 % (49590 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. TYNS-RING AS – 1.31 % (49590 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. PAY EIENDOM AS – 1.18 % (44810 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. DUTCH OCEANS CAPITAL B.V. – 1.14 % (43500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. PETROSERVICE AS – 1.01 % (38500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. ATC INVEST AS – 0.88 % (33440 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. CR INVEST 2 AS – 0.87 % (33060 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. TJERNET AS – 0.76 % (28880 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. NOVA - INVEST AS – 0.71 % (27000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. THORVIKS REDERI AS – 0.69 % (26100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. TOLUMA KREDITT AS – 0.68 % (25800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. TOM HARNESHAUG – 0.62 % (23500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. EURO HOLDING AS – 0.57 % (21750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. FREMR AS – 0.57 % (21750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. JAN HEGGELUND – 0.57 % (21750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. TOYA AS – 0.51 % (19250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. CARMAG AS – 0.46 % (17400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. HAMMERHEAD AS – 0.46 % (17400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. MOGER INVEST AS – 0.45 % (17262 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. AS BJØRN INVESTOR – 0.44 % (16800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. REDET AS – 0.43 % (16530 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. REINKIND AS – 0.41 % (15750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. ARIADNE INVEST AS – 0.4 % (15200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. PUGLIOLA HOLDING AS – 0.4 % (15200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. ORAKEL AS – 0.36 % (13825 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. JANAMARIN AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  38. PJAKKEN AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  39. SPZ HOLDING AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  40. SVEKA AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  41. SVERRE DITLEV-SIMONSEN MANAGEMENT AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  42. SØR FORRETNINGSEIENDOM INVEST AS – 0.34 % (13050 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  43. A/S ENTERPRISE – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  44. BRAA INVEST AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  45. CENIUS AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  46. CHRISTIAN JACOB FRIIS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  47. EIDSIVA HOLDING AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  48. ERIK BORGERSEN HOLDING AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  49. FJANSE HOLDING AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  50. FORTIUS AS – 0.31 % (11750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.